Student Branches Region-1

IM ID Instititution Name Instititution Address NA - Name NA - Phone NA - Email SBC - Name SBC - Phone SBC - Email
M10226 Shambhunath Institute of Engineering & Technology Shambhunath Institute of Engineering & Technology
18-A, Auckland Road, Jhalwa,
Allahabad - 211001
Uttar Pradesh.
Tel-0532-2552067
Prof.R.K.Singh 0532-2552067 rksingh@siet.in Mr.Abhishek Kumar Pandey 78971 89110 abhi_007cs@yahoo.co.in
M10212 Institute of Engineering & Technology
Mangalayatan University
Institute of Engineering & Technology
Mangalayatan University
33rd Milestone, Aligarh-Mathura Highway,
P.O. Beswan,
Aligarh - 202145
Uttar Pradesh.
Cell-94157 36072
Dr.Nagaraj Mantha 75000 11188 mantha@mangalayatan.edu.in Dr.Aprna Tripathi 94157 36072 aprna.tripathi@mangalayatan.edu.in
I01890 Chitkara University
Mangalayatan University
Chitkara University
Chandigarh-Patiala National Highway,
NH-64, Tehsil Rajpura,
Distt. Patiala - 140401
Punjab.
Tel-01762-507084-86
Dr.Madhu Chitkara 98140 73342 / 0176-2507084 director@chitkara.edu.in Ms.Ashma Chawla 96465 12627 ashma.chawla@chitkara.edu.in
M10063 Chandigarh Group of Colleges - College of Engineering
Mangalayatan University
Chandigarh Group of Colleges - College of Engineering
Landran (Mohali) - 140307
Punjab.
Tel-0172 3984200, 222, 206
Dr.Jagtar Singh Khattra 97819 25220 jagtarsinghkhattra@gmail.com Mr.Gaurav Goel 94163 21143 cgccoe.cse.gaurav@gmail.com
M10211 DAV University DAV University
Village-Sarmastpur,
Jalandhar-Pathankot National Highway (NH 44)
Jalandhar - 144001
Punjab.
Tel-0181-2708845, 2708848
Dr.A.K.Paul 95309 95577 vc@davuniversity.org Dr.Vipul Sharma 81460 00911 vipuls85@gmail.com
M10152 Jai Parkash Mukand Lal Innovative Engineering And Technology Institute Jai Parkash Mukand Lal Innovative Engineering And Technology Institute,
Chhota Bans, Radaur - 135133,
Yamuna Nagar,
Haryana.
Dr.R.S.Chauhan 82959 08203 director@jmieti.org Mr.Vishal Garg 94163 87100 vishalgarg@jmit.ac.in
I02242 Chitkara University Chitkara University
Barotiwala,
Distt Solan - 174103
Himachal Pradesh.
Tel-01795-661011
Dr.Varinder S. Kanwar 98059 65401 registrar@chitkarauniversity.edu.in Dr.Tanu Sharma 99155 27900 tanu.sharma@chitkarauniversity.edu.in
I00299 Bharati Vidyapeeth's Institute of Computer Applications & Management Bharati Vidyapeeth's Institute of Computer Applications & Management A-4, Paschim Vihar, Rohtak Road, New Delhi - 110063 New Delhi. Tel-011-25275055 Dr.Mohd Narul Hoda 92120 22066 mca@bvicam.ac.in,
mca.hoda@gmail.com
Prof.Shivendra Goel 98689 10099 mca@bvicam.ac.in
M10044 Institute of Innovation in Technology & Management Institute of Innovation in Technology & Management
D-27 & 28 Institutional Area,
Janakpuri,
New Delhi - 110058
Delhi.
Tel-011-28520890/894
Dr.C.P.Chawla 98738 21182 director@iitmjp.ac.in Dr.Geetali Banerji 95552 17983 hod.csdept@iitmjp.ac.in
I01738 HMR Institute of Technology & Management - HMRITM HMR Institute of Technology & Management - HMRITM,
Plot No.370, Hamidpur,
New Delhi - 110036,
Delhi.
Dr.Aradhna Chopra 98100 33854 ard_chopra@yahoo.com Mohd Izhar 98736 57504 mohd.izhar.delhi@gmail.com,
hmritm.csedepthead@gmail.com
I02197 Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies
AU-Block (Outer Ring Road),
Pitampura,
Delhi - 110034
Delhi.
Tel-011-27343401-403
Dr.Supriya Madan 98113 02688 011-27343401-403 Dr.Vinay Kumar 98118 13158 vinay5861@gmail.com
I01744 Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering
A-4, Paschim Vihar, Rohtak Road,
New Delhi - 110063
Delhi.
Tel-011-25258637, 25278443-44
Dr.Dharmender Saini 98113 02688 dharmender.saini@bharatividyapeeth.edu Ms.Reena Singh 97179 41087 reena.singh@bharatividyapeeth.edu
I01441 Jagan Institute of Management Studies Jagan Institute of Management Studies
3, Institutional Area, Sector-5,
Rohini, Delhi - 110085
Delhi.
Tel-011-45184000/01/02
Dr.V.B.Aggarwal 98100 23212 vbaggarwa@jimsindia.org Ms.C.Komalavalli 98118 20606 komal@jimsindia.org
M10164 Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology
G-8 Area, Rajouri Garden
New Delhi - 110064
Delhi.
Tel-011-45599900
Dr.Rominder Kaur Randhawa 99116 0796 gtbitdr@gmail.com Mr.Parminder Pal Singh Bedi 93126 41801 psbedi@inbox.com
I01310 University of Petroleum & Energy Studies University of Petroleum & Energy Studies,
Energy Acres, P.O. Bidholi, Via
Prem Nagar, Dehradun - 248007,
Uttrakhand.
Dr.Utpal Kumar Ghosh 98717 97740 pvc@ddn.upes.ac.in Mr.Ajay Rawat 90459 57565 rawat.ajay@hotmail.com,
arawat@ddn.upes.ac.in
I01447 ABES Engineering College ABES Engineering College
19Km Stone, Delhi-Hapur Bypass Road,
NH-24, Vijay Nagar,
Ghaziabad - 201009
Uttar Pradesh.
Tel-0120-7135112/113
Dr.Surendra Kumar 99998 89341 director@abec.ac.in Prof.Jagdish Singh 98105 06688 hodmca@abes.ac.in
I01010 I.T.S. Engineering College I.T.S. Engineering College
#46, Knowledge Park-III,
Greater Noida - 201308
Uttar Pradesh.
Tel-0120-2331000, 2331001
Dr.Vineet Kansal 97119 94485 dir.engg@its.edu.in Mr.Ankur Saxena 99997 97361 ankursaxenanss@its.edu.in
I90613 Institute of Technology And Science Institute of Technology And Science
Mohan Nagar,
Ghaziabad - 201007
Uttar Pradesh.
Tel-0120-4174900,
6458473/474
Sh.B.K.Arora 98100 42299 bkarora@its.edu.in Dr.Rabins Porwal 99994 85681 rabinsporwal@its.edu.in
I01537 Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology
13 KM Stone,
Ghaziabad Meerut Road,
Ghaziabad - 201206
Uttar Pradesh.
Tel-01232-227978/80
Dr.J.Girish 01232-227978/80 director@kiet.edu Mr.Ravi Shanakar Singhal 98995 87960 ravi247663@gmail.com
I02272 ABES Institute of Technology ABES Institute of Technology
ABES IT Group of Institutions
Campus-2, 19th Km Stone, NH-24
Vijay Nagar,
Ghaziabad - 201009
Uttar Pradesh.
Tel-0120-2845600
Dr.Bhavesh Kumar Chauhan 97110 60919 director@abesit.in Mr.Sumit Kumar 98915 02406 sumit.kumar@abesit.in
M10221 IIMT College of Engineering IIMT College of Engineering
Plot No:A-20, Knowledge Park III,
Greater Noida - 201308
Uttar Pradesh.
Tel-0120-2322655
Dr.Ashok Shrivastava 99103 93765 director.gn@iimtindia.net Mr.Sheo Kumar 99531 64646 sheo2008@gmail.com
M10020 SRM University NCR Campus SRM University NCR Campus
Delhi Meerut Road, Modinagar,
Ghaziabad - 201204
Uttar Pradesh.
Tel-01232-234301-305
Dr.Manoj Kumar Pandey 88599 95888 director@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in Ms.Monika Johri 84390 75659 monika.j@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in
I00639 Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
27th Km. Stone,
Delhi-Hapur Bypass Road,
Adhyatmik Nagar,
Ghaziabad - 201009
Uttar Pradesh.
Tel-0120-2762841 to 2762851
Dr.R.K.Agarwal 93133 21455 r.k.agarwal@akgec.org Raghunandan Prasad Saw 98717 66494 raghusaw@yahoo.com
I01300 Dronacharya College of Engineering Dronacharya College of Engineering
Khentawas, Farrukh Nagar,
Gurgaon - 123506
Haryana.
Tel-0124-2375501-5503
Dr.Karamjit Singh 99103 80103 principal@ggnindia.dronacharya.info Mr.Vijender Singh Hooda 89015 09011 csihead@ggnindia.dronacharya.info
I02346 K.R. Mangalam University K.R. Mangalam University,
Sohna Road, Delhi-NCR,
Gurgaon - 122103,
Haryana.
Prof.K.N.Tripathi 88006 97001 vc@krmangalam.edu.in Prof.Asha Sohal 99710 13700 asha.sohal@krmangalam.edu.in
M10246 Amity University Amity Vally Panchgaon, Manesar,
Gurgaon - 122413
Haryana.
Tel-0124-2164864
Prof.Virender Kumar Narang 88004 20707 vknarang@ggn.amity.edu Prof.Shalini Bhaskar Bajaj 98710 63180 sbbajaj@ggn.amity.edu
I01772 Model Institute of Engineering & Technology Model Institute of Engineering & Technology
Kot-Bhalwal,
Jammu - 180016
Jammu & Kashmir.
Tel-0191-2623181, 2623116
Prof.S.K.Sharma 94692 14184 principal_miet12@rediffmail.com,
principal@mietjammu.in
Prof.Salim Raza Qureshi 94191 38040 qsalimqureshi@gmail.com,
salim.cse@mietjammu.in
M10182 Kashi Institute of Technology 23KM Milestone, Mirzamurad,
Varanasi-Allahabad Highway,
Varanasi - 221307
Uttar Pradesh.
Tel-0542-2637777,2637778
Dr.K.K.Mishra 99189 00733 director@kashiit.ac.in Mr.Sumit Jalan 89488 18474 sumitjalan@kashiit.ac.in

©Copyright Reserved 2015.CSI
 0333925 
Developed & Designed By